All about me!

Hi all!

Today is a very big moment for me as the past couple of years, I’ve been wanting to to start a blog but as I was quite young, I wasn’t too sure about what I wanted to write about or if it was the right thing for me to do. Recently, I’ve decided that I’d love to share my feelings and opinions of different topics to the online world and I can’t wait. Concidering this is my first post, I though that I’d write a bit about me so that you all can get to know me.

I was born on the 6th of November 2001 at 6:29pm and according to my mum, I was born like a little ‘foreign’ baby because I had really dark brown hair and I was really tanned but I think this was because my dad is Maltese. I’ve grown up in Cheadle, Stafforshire and lived in the same house all of my life. I went to St Giles primary school where my mum, auntie and grandad all attended and I then went on to the best performing high school in Staffordshire, Painsley Catholic Academy but when I’m not at school, I have the best group of friends ever and we all hang around and have a good time. I have a passion for performing arts and anything that allows you to be creative. I’ve been dancing for the Gill Harvey School of Dance since I was 2 years old and it has given me so many opportunities including dancing in the west end twice, dancing at the Rep in Stoke, endless performances at different events and on the 7th of November, I’m dancing at the Regent Theatre in Stoke.

It’s safe to say I’ve always loved to dance

image

Gill Harvey School of Dance Show 2010

image

Gill Harvey Dance Show 2014

image

image

Her Majesty’s Theatre, London 2014

image

image

My Favourite

TV Show- Pretty Little Liars

Song (at the moment)- Ella Eyre: Feline Album, Naughty Boy ft. Beyoncé and Arrow Benjamin: Runnin’ (Lose it all), Demi Lovato: Confident Album, Rita Ora ft. Chris Brown: Body on me.

Artist- Adele, Ella Eyre, Rita Ora, Ella Henderson, Beyoncé, Demi Lovato, Little Mix and Ed Sheeran.

 

Film: The Intern, Annie (both versions), Mamma Mia!

Time of year- Autumn and Spring.

Subject- Textiles and Spanish.

Quote- ‘Don’t let anyone ever dull your sparkle’ and ‘Be crazy, be weird and don’t be afraid of what anyone else thinks.’

Favourite Shoes- Nike Air Max and Adidas Superstars.

High Street Brand- Topshop and Asos.

Higher brand- Michael Kors and Christian Louboutin.

Makeup brand- Mac and Bobbi Brown.

Country- United Arab Emirates and Italy.

I’ll be trying to do at least 2 blog posts a week and then I’ll probably also blog different events. If you are reading this then thank you so much!

Beth xx

image

Leave a Reply

