Christmas 2015!

Hi guys,

Over the past week me and my family have been preparing for christmas; from buying the final presents to getting the food ready for the big day! We’ve all been listening to christmas songs and getting into the christmasy mood. Christmas has to be one of my favourite times of the year because all of my family gets together and we have a great time, enjoying each others company. It’s an understatement to say that I haven’t been spoilt – my family and friends have brought so many nice and thoughtful gifts for me and I’m so so thankful to have them in my life. Today’s been really fun spending time with everyone and having a laugh.

I’m really sorry I haven’t wrote anything in a while as I have been really busy with school work but I will be writing more things now that I have a new MacBook and have more time. I don’t know if anyone reads these posts but thank you to everyone who does.

Bye for now xo

Leave a Reply

